Green Council is a Tax-Exempt Charity (Ref. No.: 91/6063)

© 2020 Green Council

    Executive Committee


    Mr. SHIH Wing-Ching

    Founder, Centaline Group

    Vice Chairperson

    Mr. Conrad CHENG Chi-him

    Director, Cheung Hung Development (Holdings) Ltd.


    Prof. POON Chung-kwong, GBS, JP

    President Emeritus, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

    Mr. Peter CHENG Kar-shing

    Deputy Managing Director, New World Development (China) Ltd.

    Executive Committee Members

    Mr. Dennis HO Chiu-ping

    Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

    Prof. HO Kin-chung, BBS

    Director, Polar Research Institute of Hong Kong

    Mr. Lawrence HO Yau-lung

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Melco International Development Ltd.

    Dr. LEE Kam-wah

    Executive Director, PA EMS Ltd.

    Mr. Alfred LEE Tak-kong

    Director, InnoGreen Environmental Limited

    Prof. TSO Wung-wai, BBS

    Adjunct Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Department of Biochemistry

    Dr. Terence WAN Ho-yuen

    Partner, Zhonghui Anda CPA Limited

    Mr. Gordon WONG Kwok-tung

    Chief Executive Officer, Da Tang Xi Shi International Group Ltd.

    Chief Executive Officer

    Ms Linda HO Wai-ping

    Company Secretary

    Mr. Joey WU Kwok-chung


    Prof. CHUA Hong

    Professor, Department of Civil & Structural Engineering, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

    Prof. Peter Hills

    Director, Centre of Urban Planning & Environmental Management, University of Hong Kong

    Ms Peggy LAM Pei Yu-dja, GBS OBE

    CEO, The Family Planning Association of Hong Kong

    Mr. Lau Nai-keung

    National Member of the National People’s Congress Standing Committee

    Mr. LIN Chaan-ming

    Former members of Advisory Council on the Environment

    Prof. SHEN Li-yin

    Professor of Hong Kong Polytechnic University

    Mr. James TIEN Pei-chun, GBS OBE JP

    Chairman, Hong Kong Tourism Board

    Mr. Edwin TSANG Ching-lun

    Former Chairman, The Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors, Planning and Development Division

    Mr. Ronnie WONG Man-chiu, JP

    Executive Director , Argos Enterprise (Holdings) Ltd.

    Mr. Vincent WONG Po-sum

    Former Members of Environmental Campaign Committee

    Prof. Gilbert CHAN Yuk-sing

    The Polytechnic University of Hong Kong

    Honourary Auditor

    BDO Limited

    Honourary Treasurer

    Dr. Terence WAN Ho-yuen

    Partner, Zhonghui Anda CPA Limited

    Former Executive Committee Chairperson

    Dr. Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun

    Associate Professor, School of Law, City University of Hong Kong

    Former Executive Committee Vice Chairperson

    Mr. Edward HO Sing-tin, SBS, OBE, JP

    Deputy Chairman & Managing Director, Wong Tung & Partners Ltd.

    Former Executive Committee Members

    Mr. Adolf HSE Hsung, JP

    Independent Non-executive Director , Dah Chong Hong Holdings Ltd.

    Prof. LAM Kin-che

    Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

    Prof. The Hon Arthur LI Kwok-cheung, GBS, JP

    Former Secretary for Education, HKSAR Government

    Dr. Hon LUI Ming-wah, SBS, JP

    Legislative Councillor, HKSAR Government

    Ms Maria TAM Wai-chu, GBS, JP

    Member, Basic Law Committee, HKSAR Government

    Mr. TSANG Yum-pui

    Executive Director, NWS Holdings Ltd.

    Mr. Michael WONG Kin-chow, GBS

    Former Judge, Court of Final Appeal, HKSAR Government

    Ir. Prof. POON Chi-sun

    Professor, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

    Mr. WONG Kwai-huen, JP

    Director, Huen Wong & Co.

    Mr. Jack SO Chak-kwong, GBS OBE JP

    Chairman, Airport Authority Hong Kong​

    Mr. Raymond LEE Man-chun, BBS, JP 

    CEO, Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Ltd.