​可持續採購約章

新聞
活動

香港特別行政區政府環境局局長黃錦星先生(左四),環保促進會主席施永青先生(左三) ,環保促進會行政總幹事何惠萍女士(右三) 和創始成員的代表出席2018年7月12日「可持續採購約章」的成立典禮。

press to zoom

成員訪問了煤氣公司在北角的總部,該大廈獲得了BEAM Plus的鉑金級評級。這座大廈包括不同的環保設施,成員參觀了其24小時客戶服務熱線中心,調度中心和屋頂有機農場。參觀後,煤氣公司亦分享了他們的可持續採購經驗。

press to zoom

成員於2019年10月9日和15日訪問了位於北大嶼山小蠔灣O-Park1,是香港首個有機資源回收中心。O Park是由香港特別行政區政府環境保護署委託進行的環保設施,用於回收源頭分離的有機物廢物(廚餘),轉化為有用的產品,例如電和堆肥,從而最大程度地減少了垃圾堆填區的處理要求。

press to zoom

成員參觀了位於上環的香港電燈的「智惜用​​電生活廊」。這座5層高的建築設有香港電燈的畫廊,為參觀者提供了一種互動的方式,以了解更多有關港燈的故事。通過多媒體和遊戲用戶,參觀者還了解有關港燈的電力系統以及如何應對氣候變化,可再生能源,智慧城市和智惜用電服務等。參觀後,港燈亦分享了他們的可持續採購經驗。

press to zoom
活動回顧

Procurement Webinar 2021 -

Creating positive impacts on SDGs through procurement

This webinar aims at introducing the procurement strategies and practices which could be integrated in procurement and supply chain management for creating positive sustainability impacts and value for your organization. Procurement professionals could be one of the major enablers for contributing to 17 SDGs.

Speaker:  Mr. Felix Lam, Head of Sustainability, Green Council

Language: Cantonese

Webinar : Plastic Rethink: Avoid Burden Shifting & Greenwashing

Date: 20th January 2021 (Wed)

Time: 15:30 - 17:00

Format: Webinar

Language: English

Details: Click Here

English Version Only

網絡研討會:預防舞弊和貪污
主持 : 林偉明先生,環保促進會可持續發展總監
講者 : 
  1. 王詩薇女士,雲頂香港有限公司高級副總裁-採購部
  2. 江耀光先生,香港電燈有限公司合約主管
  3. 林炳華先生,香港物資採購與供銷學會副會長
Supply Chain Sustainability 2020+: What’s IN? What’s OUT?
Topics & Speakers : 
" Don’t just tick the box. Transform procurement through sustainability " 
Ms Di Harn Yeh, Account Executive-Greater China & SE Asia, EcoVadis​
" Global Supply Chain impacts on Sustainability "
Mr. Nicolas de Loisy, President of SCMO - Supply Chain Management Outsource
" Sustainable procurement: How to get stakeholders buy-in?  "
Ms Esther Tsang, Manager, Climate Change & Sustainability Services, EY
" Sustainability: the missing link " 
Mr. Felix Lam, Head of Sustainability, Green Council
English Version Only

SUSTAINABLE PROCUREMENT CHARTER

News
Events
The official launch of the Sustainable Procurement Charter was held on July 12th, 2018. Mr. Wong Kam-sing, GBS, JP, Secretary for the Environment of the Hong Kong SAR Government attended as the Guest of Honour. The Launching Ceremony was led by Mr. Shih Wing-ching, Chairman of Green Council, Ms Linda Ho Wai-ping, Chief Executive Officer of Green Council, Green Council executive members, and thirteen (13) representatives of SPC founding members.
Members visited Towngas’s Headquarter, achieved Platinum rating under BEAM Plus, at North Point. This building includes different eco-friendly facilities and members visited their 24-hour Customer Service Hotline Centre, Grid Control Centre and the Rooftop Organic Farm. Towngas also shared their sustainable procurement experience after the visit.
Members visited the O-Park1, the first organic resources recovery centre, locating at Siu Ho Wan of North Lantau adopts on October 9th and 15th of 2019. O Park is an environmental facility commissioned by the Environmental Protection Department of the Hong Kong SAR Government to recycle source-separated organic waste (food waste), into useful products such as electricity and compost, thereby minimizing requirement for landfill disposal.
Members visited Hong Kong Electric’s Smart Power Gallery situated in Sheung Wan. This 5-storey building hosts Hong Kong Electric’s gallery, providing an interactive way for visitors to learn more on the story of Hong Kong Electric.
Show More
Seminar
Webinar: Prevention of Procurement Fraud and Corruption
Moderator : Mr. Lam Wai Ming, Head of Sustainability, Green Council
Panelists : 
  1. Ms Ceci Wong, Senior Vice President-Purchasing, Genting Hong Kong Limited
  2. Mr. Stephen Kong, Head of Contracts, The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.
  3. Mr. Timothy Lam, Vice-president,  The Institute of Purchasing & Supply of Hong Kong
Supply Chain Sustainability 2020+: What’s IN? What’s OUT?
Topics & Speakers : 
" Don’t just tick the box. Transform procurement through sustainability " 
Ms Di Harn Yeh, Account Executive-Greater China & SE Asia, EcoVadis​
" Global Supply Chain impacts on Sustainability "
Mr. Nicolas de Loisy, President of SCMO - Supply Chain Management Outsource
" Sustainable procurement: How to get stakeholders buy-in?  "
Ms Esther Tsang, Manager, Climate Change & Sustainability Services, EY
" Sustainability: the missing link " 
Mr. Felix Lam, Head of Sustainability, Green Council

Green Council is a Tax-Exempt Charity (Ref. No.: 91/6063)

© 2020 Green Council